Minutes of the Annual meeting of the District Planning Committee held on 9 May 2018 from 7:17 p.m. to 7:19 p.m.

Present:

Christopher Hersey Colin Holden Edward Matthews Norman Mockford Pru Moore* Robert Salisbury Dick Sweatman Anthony Watts Williams John Wilkinson Peter Wyan

* Absent

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

Councillor Wilkinson nominated Councillor Salisbury as Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year. This was seconded by Councillor Mockford and agreed.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Salisbury be elected Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

Councillor Salisbury nominated Councillor Wilkinson as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year, which was agreed.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Wilkinson be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year.

3. URGENT BUSINESS

None.

Chairman.